New Officers Confirmed


New Officers were confirmed at the Change of Watch Meeting held on November 2, 2019. The following Officer positions were nominated and accepted for 2020:

Fleet Captain: Luci Stone

Fleet Secretary: Donna Rapkins

Cruise Director: Bryant Gorrell

Treasurer: John Hughes

Let’s Talk

Have a question? Want to join NC3? Send us a message!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.